2018 Events

 

 

This is a list of forthcoming events that I will be attending and taking photographs at.

 

This page is regularly updated once confirmation

is received from the organisers of each event...

 

Please contact me nearer to the event to ensure that I will still be attending.

Unfortunately with outdoor shows the British weather occasionally makes it in-practical to attend.

 

 

May 2018

 

Sunday 6th May 2018

GT UK Agility Show

Newbury Showground, Chieveley, Newbury, Berkshire, RG18 9QZ

 

Monday 7th May 2018

Vyne AC Championship Agility Show

Newbury Showground, Chieveley, Newbury, Berkshire, RG18 9QZ

 

Saturday 12th May 2018

South Cotswold DTC Open Obedience Show

Nympsfield, Glos, GL10 3UH

 

Saturday 19th May 2018

Worcester Agility Society Premier Agility Show

Top Barn Farm, Holt Heath, Herefordshire, WR6 6NH

 

Saturday 26th May 2018

Phoenix UK Agility Show

Langford Veterinary School, Langford, Bristol, BS40 5DU

 

 

June 2018

 

Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th June 2018

Thames DTC Championship Agility Show

Newbury Showground, Chieveley, Newbury, Berkshire, RG18 9QZ

 

Saturday 16th – Sunday 17th June 2018

Axstane AC Championship and Premier Agility Show

Orsett Show Ground, Rectory Road, Orsett, Grays, Romford, Essex, RM16 3JU

 

Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24h June 2018

Billingshurst DTC and South Eastern DTC Obedience weekend

Horsham RFC, Hammerpond Road, Horsham, West Sussex RH13 6PJ

 

 

July 2018

 

Sunday 1st July 2018

Cippenham (Slough) DTC Championship Obedience Show

Berkshire College of Agriculture, Burchetts Green, Berkshire, SL6 6QR

 

Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th July 2018

Wellingborough DTC Premier Agility Show

Wellingborough Rugby Club, Doddington Road, Wilby, nr Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN29 7TZ

 

Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th July 2018

Burnham-on-sea Open Obedience Show

 

 

August 2018

 

Tuesday 14th – Saturday 18th August 2018

Dogs in Need Agility Society Championship & Open Agility Show

Trinity Park, Suffolk Showground, Bucklesham Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8UH

 

 

September 2018

 

Saturday 1st – Sunday 2nd September 2018

Prestbury Park DATC Premier Agility and Flyball Show

Cirencester Park, Bathurst Estate, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 6JT

 

Saturday 29th – Sunday 30th September 2018

Suffolk Five Rivers AC Open Agility Show

Trinity Park, Suffolk Showground, Bucklesham Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8UH

 

 

October 2018

 

Saturday 6th – Sunday 7th October 2018

Chippenham AC Championship Agility Show

Lansdown Racecourse, Bath, Somerset, BA1 9BU

 

 

© Copyright Pet-ography 2018. All rights reserved.

All images on this website are subject to Copyright and under no circumstances must be copied or reproduced without prior permission from Pet-ography.